METHOD and ROI
A rewarding result

What rewarding result? We measure results according to three key values. Number one: we deliver high quality content. Success is subject to a plan of high quality and high quality content and depends on an efficient communication with your target group. Optimizing our cooperation will make the difference.

ROA

return on attention

ROE

return on effort

ROC

return on content

The 4 P's of our approach: proven success

Result, but with quality. A plan, but with a smart approach. That is targeted content marketing. Or, as we summarize it ourselves in four P's: planning, production, promotion and perfection.

1

Planning

2

Production

3

Promotion

4

Perfection

Planning

We like you to tell us your objectives and success factors for your project and our cooperation during the first planning stage. Together we will develop a well thought communication strategy and a tactical content marketing plan.

Production

We execute. We create. We produce. High quality content, according to plan. A uniform communication, written and visual as envisaged by our creative copywriters, designers, writers and translators.

Promotion

We will set your content alive! Your audience will know. We will use every available and relevant communication channel to promote your message. We deploy our own software or use your communication tools, whatever is required.

Perfection

We measure. Against your objectives and tweak our approach whenever conducive. We make it a perfect match. Solidifying your and your product’s attachment with your customers. This is FULL content marketing.

TRANSLATION

CONTACT

info@ibiscommunications.be

Operations +0499743312

Sales +0495595040

Leuvensesteenweg 337

3070 Kortenberg

 

BE 0437 065 865

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Stratégie et ROI

Résultat impactant

Un résultat impactant, c'est quoi? Pour mesurer l’impact d’un résultat, nous utilisons trois valeurs clés. En tout premier lieu, il faut un contenu de haute qualité. Le succès dépend en effet de la qualité du contenu et du planning. Ensuite, la communication efficace avec votre public cible ainsi que la collaboration agence-client sont également des facteurs clés qui font la différence.

ROA

return on attention

ROE

return on effort

ROC

return on content

Les 4 P de notre approche:
un succès avéré

Il faut du résultat, mais pas sans qualité. Un plan, mais pas sans une approche intelligente. Bref, il faut un marketing de contenu ciblé. Nous le résumons nous-mêmes par nos quatre P : planifier, produire, promouvoir et perfectionner.

1

Planifiér

2

Produire

3

Promouvoir

4

Perfectionner

Planifiér

Pendant la phase de planification, il faut tout d’abord définir vos objectifs. Nous déterminons également quand votre projet et votre collaboration avec nous sont couronnés de succès. Nous élaborons avec vous une stratégie de communication et un planning tactique de marketing de contenu.

Produire

On met les mains à la pâte, on crée et on produit un contenu de qualité selon le plan convenu. La communication est uniforme, en mots et en images, conçue par notre équipe de rédacteurs, concepteurs, éditeurs et traducteurs créatifs.

Promouvoir

Nous faisons vivre votre contenu et votre public cible le verra ! Nous utilisons tous les canaux de communication nécessaires pour promouvoir ce que vous désirez communiquer. Nous pouvons utiliser nos propres logiciels de publication ou vos propres outils.

Perfectionner

Nous analysons et testons les résultats par rapport à vos objectifs. Si nécessaire, nous perfectionnons notre approche. Le but c’est de renforcer le lien entre vous et vos clients, entre votre marque et votre audience. C’est du marketing de contenu de haut vol.

TRADUCTIONS

CONTACT

info@ibiscommunications.be

Opérations + 32 (0)499 74 33 12

Vente +32 (0)495 59 50 40

Leuvensesteenweg 337

3070 Kortenberg

 

BE 0437 065 865

  • White LinkedIn Icon